Crash after switching to loiter mode. Help analyze

Hi.
Could somebody help me analyze my plane log. This was the third time I flew this plane and the first two flight where mostly trimming and finding a good CG, but I succesfully made one circle in loiter mode, and some 50 meters in fbwa mode. Today after I switched to Loiter the plane started to turn right, added throttle and never stopped turning right, so when it was about 90 degrees I switched to manual but couldn’t save it and crashed nose down into the ground.
I’m not an expert it logs. All I could find is maybe in ATT.Roll and ATT.DesRoll. In the graph looks like the DesRoll stopped at 50, but Roll went to 150. Odd.

Aruplane 3.9.3 on pixhawk.
Upload to forum didn’t work, link to the log:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YvL3MZd9weTwbdsk8RlFjMiwsdbH19zL/view?usp=sharing

Thanks!

Forgot to tell it’s a V-tail plane, mini talon.

I guess that except in manual mode the ailerons are moving into wrong direction. See http://ardupilot.org/plane/docs/starting-up-and-calibrating-arduplane.html#check-servo-movements about #1 cause of crashes .

Rolf

Really? But I made a flight before that and it worked.
I didn’t check pre-flight in fbwa mode for this flight. I still don’t understand why it would change between flights. Actually the only change I made was to loiter radius from 60 to 40 meters.

I now started thinking that it’s possible that I accidentally hit the reverse checkbox in Mission planner because I was thinking on trimming the elevator from there but then decided to not to. It’s possible that I didn’t see that I clicked on it because of the sun shining on the laptop.

I can’t extract params from the previous tlog flight and I don’t remeber if it had to be reversed or not. Is there any way to extract params from the dataflash bin file?

Oh, Rolf forgot to thank you. I will check when I hotglue the plane together. Thanks!