Copter loses power and land

I just built a 10 inch copter with a Holybro H7 FC. PH and d RTL seem to work OK but copter just lands after being up for about few minutes. Motors are spinning ok when Copter is landing. I rise the throttle when copter is landing but no response. Any help to resolve this issue is appreciated. This is my first build with Ardupilot and still learning.

Battery failsafe triggering land? Did you set up failsafe action and battery critical voltages?

The developers are going to want a .bin file from the flight.

MP_Paramter list_09_09_2022.param (19.0 KB)

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YyJS5Lp5a4Jj773YYXEyWiPicj5viueb/view?usp=sharing

I attached the link to Bin file and Parameter file.

Thanks.

You’re are not going to have much success without a compass, it’s a required item.

The only altitude that makes any sense to me is the GPS altitude. Everything else, baro included, looks bad. I suspect there’s multiple issues with prop wash or light on the baro and something going on with terrain and/or rangefinder. There’s these sorts of messages:
“Terrain: clamping offset -192 to -15”
Maybe set TERRAIN_ENABLE,0

Motor outputs are hitting minimum so you might want to change MOT_SPIN_MIN to about 0.13.

I highly recommend you connect to MissionPlanner, Initial Parameters and put in correct battery cell and chemistry values and accept all the values it offers.
Also set these:
INS_LOG_BAT_MASK,1
INS_LOG_BAT_OPT,0
INS_HNTCH_ENABLE,1 ← set this then refresh params to see the rest
INS_HNTCH_MODE,3
INS_HNTCH_REF,1
INS_HNTCH_FREQ,60
INS_HNTCH_BW,30
INS_HNTCH_ATT,40

Sort out a compas and do the calibration (outside while you have a good GPS 3D Fix) and then retest and let’s see that .bin log.

Thank you for the Inputs.

The parts used for my build were as follow:
Flight contoller Holybro H7 ( Holybro Kakute H7 30x30 Flight Controller w/ Bluetooth)- $ 80.00
ESC 4 in 1 Holybro Tekko32 F3 Metal ESC(65A) - $ 105
Frame IFlight 10in - $110