Complete loss of control after takeoff

Greetings.

I would appreciate any help finding the cause of crash of my hexacopter, running 4.3.6 (on Matek F405 miniTE).

Here is the story:
First flight of the day, flew normally, mix of ACRO, LOIT, STAB, did the test of RC Failsafe - it returned to land, but decided to slam in the ground a bit too hard, damaging one arm…
Replaced the arm.
Took it out for a quick test flight. After arming in STAB, gave a bit of a throttle to lift off, the motors spun fast, uncontrolled yaw/rotation, and copter rapidly moving towards parked car. To avoid collision, gave it max throttle, it overflew the car and slammed into a brick wall behind.
Surprisingly, the system was still powered up, so was able to retrieve uncorrupted log.

I’m not that good at analyzing, so would appreciate any clues as to what caused uncontrolled behaviour.

Thanks.
log_1_UnknownDate.bin (142.6 KB)

The log ends abruptly at ~3m in altitude probably when it hit the wall but you can clearly see the Yaw on Take-off. Perhaps a motor was damaged in the previous crash.

This craft should not have been flying at all, it’s on default parameters w/o even the Initial Tune Parameters set which are for pre-maiden flight. Best to start at the Tuning section of the Wiki and work thru it starting in Mission Planner with Setup>MANDATORY hardware>Initial Tune Parameters

Just reading the text and not looking in the log, my bet is when the arm was replaced the motor direction was reversed via the bullet connectors - causing the uncontrolled yaw on the next flight.

MissionPlanner Motor Test

i’m not THAT stupid. Motors are soldered, wiring was not affected during arm swap, as motor bolts on the pad and wires are cable-tied along the arm.

Seems to be large yaw-imbalance after takeoff.

Airscrew size = 9 inch - yes, I’m on DJI 2312 motors and 9450 props !
Battery Cellcount = 4 - yes, 4S battery at 4.2 max voltage, 3.3 is good for minimum. LiPo.