APM 2.6 Clone V3.2.1 Unable to arm. Diode/Fuse ok

Hello everyone.

Cliffs are at the end, but the post is more detailed.

I am relatively new to the quadcopter world (but not new to electronics) and recently purchased a APM 2.6 clone kit seen here ebay.com/itm/US-Stock-APM-2- … 51265?rd=1 (I have not set up telemetry). Upon getting the the board I uploaded 3.2.1 via Mission planner and used the setup wizard and configured the APM. I was unable to calibrate my qbrain 4 in 1 esc via the ardupilot, but I read numerous reports of this happening so I bypassed the controller and calibrated directly.

Next, I attempted to arm the copter (throttle down, right) and got nothing. Per the instructions in the setup instructions to discover what was stopping the pre-arm check on the ardupilot website, I connected the USB cable and attempted to arm. To my surprise, it the motors spun. I searched this particular issue online and found that there may be an issue with a diode or the fuse on the board. I pulled the board and followed the instructions posted here by Iaon Ghip:http://diydrones.com/forum/topics/big-trouble-no-power?commentId=705844%3AComment%3A1234237 . Both the diode and fuse check out fine, 5.33V in and 4.97V out the fuse.

Next I ensured the battery voltage was reading calibrated (3dr power module V1) The voltage was reading just over 0.2V off, so I followed the instructions and calibrated the battery voltage. Just to cover all of my bases, I also disable the pre-arm safety check to ensure the lack of GPS lock (attempting to arm indoors) was not hindering me.

The blue led continuously flashes and the red led blinks continuously. The amber led is consitently on. I am unsure what my next step should be. I cannot check for an error code because the quad arms when connected to Mission Planner. If anyone has any suggestions or anything I could be missing, please let me know.

Cliffs:
Newer to quads.