Ardurover parts

Good day, I would like build a medium size rover
i need suggestions about what frame and motor controller can be mount for hobbyist purpose

That’s not nearly enough information to provide recommendations. Be more specific about your intent, use case, and intended size. “Medium” is extremely vague :smiley:

Im not an expert about sizes… coz ive developed only drones for many years… i would like build something like in the link attached
https://www.google.com/search?sca_esv=a61c310cce8522af&sca_upv=1&sxsrf=ACQVn0-665KZkHCO9p6DaTnzbbaXqV42rg:1710559674472&q=ardurover&uds=AMwkrPsuqc0wiRzbZWETEcL_Y_fCs4CyOzNzezT4fRje0KADN9hyEEzOeziEd38uBfIDLUjcTkQ0MPikhaCYMQjXt2aUbJjEHolRRbaJLHatupjJMy5bUIMx1lkckipmgzSXM_mjw8ukDqQlAXSNJxH0BVPlSVeDtaYdGa8UFr_UpPLHf9rp8KsGJihDP2adaH_qEmvp32MRQ-O0HWJV5UEouAB-YNir3IgtqnrDqCZr4duY5XTSuVQ&udm=2&prmd=ivnbz&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiK642u6_eEAxWVgP0HHR1VAB4QtKgLegQIERAB#vhid=Wapj5fsLMfrxvM&vssid=mosaic

I guess you read this in that link?

My rover is a standard 1/10th scale RC chassis with a brushed motor and a big-ass foam bumper on the front (trust me, you’ll need a bumper). It honestly doesn’t matter which one you use;

Hello, i saw many long and probably I’ve lost your link. What’s your advice about the same reference size of your frame?
I need find a proper motor board controller easy to config… motors etc.
Maybe exist a frame with motors and wheels that i can rewok

As @dkemxr said starting point for you can any normal RC-car chassis. At a normal RC-hobby shop you will find anything like complete chassis including motor and motor controller.

If you have access to a 3D printer you can also print a chassis, like seen here: I printed an RC car… How fast can it go?

I like RC Crawlers for a Rover conversion unless you want s tracked vehicle. They are durable, good at slow speed and generally have a lot of space for components. In the other thread you posted in there are some details of one of mine.