Unstable flight during RTL descend

I’m a beginner and right now I’m getting used to a lot of Data-flash logs.
Until Today the drone was pretty stable i made several RTLs and a few autonomous missions.
Everything worked well.

I changed the remote controller and wanted to try a normal RTL again.
The first moments were fine but when the drone was hovering above the Home point and began to descend the copter was really unstable (Nearly a 80 degree rotation on the pitch axis)
I switched into the loiter mode and the drone were getting a little bit more stable.
Here is a link to the .bin Log file:
https://www.transfernow.net/files/?utm_source=EvIvvG102020&utm_medium=&utm_content=de

LogAnalyzer:
Size (kb) 19830.6689453125
No of lines 224964
Duration 0:10:04
Vehicletype ArduCopter
Firmware Version V4.0.4
Firmware Hash 40502bd9
Hardware Type
Free Mem 0
Skipped Lines 0
Test: Autotune = UNKNOWN - No ATUN log data
Test: Brownout = GOOD -
Test: Compass = WARN - WARN: Large compass offset params (X:-122.74, Y:-78.91, Z:-272.29)
WARN: Large compass offset in MAG data (X:-122.00, Y:-78.00, Z:-272.00)
mag_field interference within limits (23.08%)
Test: Dupe Log Data = GOOD -
Test: Empty = GOOD -
Test: Event/Failsafe = FAIL - ERR found: CRASH
Test: GPS = GOOD -
Test: IMU Mismatch = GOOD - (Mismatch: 0.25, WARN: 0.75, FAIL: 1.50)
Test: Motor Balance = GOOD - Motor channel averages = [1217, 1234, 1187, 1199]
Average motor output = 1209
Difference between min and max motor averages = 47
Test: NaNs = FAIL - Found NaN in CTUN.DSAlt
Test: OpticalFlow = FAIL - FAIL: no optical flow data
Test: Parameters = FAIL - ‘MAG_ENABLE’ not found
Test: PM = FAIL - 18 slow loop lines found, max 8.18% on line 183434
Test: Pitch/Roll = UNKNOWN - ‘BarAlt’
Test: Thrust = GOOD -
Test: VCC = UNKNOWN - No CURR log data

My Params after auto tuning:

Here are some Data Flash Logs that represents the roll and pitch at the time where the drone descended and began shaking (ATT):