Strange behaviour since ArduCopter V3.2

Hi all.

I am new with ArduCopter and my English is poor, but i try to describe you a strange behavior since last update to v3.2. [color=#BF0000]With my last Firmware v3.2 RC9 and RC4 this does not happens any time.[/color]

1. When i land (automatic or manual) and put down the throttle, the copter maintain with high throttle about 30%. In most cases the copter remains firmly on ground, but in a few cases the copter flips to one side, mostly roll to the right side. In this cases the propellers seem to rotate with different RPMs. See log 2014-12-14 13-05-12.log.
  2. Until Firmware v3.2 no way point mission goes successful. In all cases the copter flips to the right before taking of. See log 2014-12-14 15-07-00.log and 2014-12-14 14-54-59.log
  3. In stabilized mode the sensitivity for the throttle is too high. Don’t have this behavior in previous versions. Don’t know how to change this. In Loiter or Alt Hold Modes the sensitivity for the throttle stick is too low. Do you have any suggestions for tuning this (which PIDs do i increase for stabilized´, loiter and AltHold)? What are the iMAX and FF values in extended tuning screen changing in flight behavior? Any manual for tuning this?
    Because my experience in analyzing the arducopter logs is still moderate i would appreciate any advice.
    Regards
    Marc

Did you recalibrate anything after moving to 3.2. Compass and Accel are a must. In your case it might be wise to check them all including Radio Calibration.

Marc, your logs for 2) have some very disturbing data in them. I am escalating this issue.

Can you tell me EXACTLY what happened on these flights? You had waypoints uploaded? You say “no waypoint mission” but I’m not sure if you tried to run Auto with no waypoints? Or do you mean that none of your auto missions are successful?

Ah, this is the Do_Set_Home bug. Please see Issue here:

github.com/diydrones/ardupilot/issues/1677