Second flight and a brownout with crash

Hi,
Yesterday evening I was doing some testing with my Tarot 650 Sport quad.
And I made a series of mistakes, first didn’t enable logging of all data, second my rudder switch was set to AutoTune on the Pixhawk and in the same time connected to my receiver for switching between the two cameras I have onboard.

At some period of time I switched for a short period to Alt hold, then stabilize, and then probably switched to the second camera.
The sequence triggered AutoTune, which I was not aware of as I was controlling the quad as it was near a tree.
The moment I released the sticks AutoTune kicked in, and it seems to me that there was a brownout as it just shut down everything and fell of the sky. Fortunately I was flying relatively low so the fall just broke the skids which are already replaced. I am not an expert in analyzing the log, but it seems to me there was a sudden change in throttle input which I don’t remember I did (had no reason for it) which resulted in a extreme drop of battery voltage under 9 volts.
I checked the batteries after and all four cells were at around 4.01-4.02 volts.

I admit I made mistakes that lead to the crash, but would like to know, if possible, why was there a brownout?
Should I blame the batteries (Multistar 8000mah 10C)? Or there was something else?
I am attaching the log of the flight.

Without logs it will be difficult to tell. And even then you say: “And I made a series of mistakes, first didn’t enable logging of all data”. You don’t necessarily have to log ALL data, but pertinent data is helpful. I’ve found that logging all data in the Pixhawk can overload the CPU. I strike a decent balance by setting the log_bitmask to 10230. That’s usually enough to be able to diagnose but not so much that it bogs the CPU. Essentially you log everything in this mask but the deprecated items and performance data (which I find a little frustrating with the long loops and all).