QGroundControl Switch Options Description; How to remove initial Guided Flight Mode after takeoff; How to make drone responsive to only the RC and not require the usage of the takeoff slide?

Hello, I’m very new to drone configuration and QGroundControl, so I have a few questions:

1. Is there any resource that provides descriptions of each available switch option in the Flight Modes menu in QGroundControl? I’m not talking about the available Flight Modes, but the other input options for the remaining channels such as Simple Mode or Sprayer or Acro Trainer and the rest.

2. Is there any way to turn off the initial change into Guided Mode when the takeoff slide is used in QGroundControl? No matter the flight mode the drone is in initially, after the takeoff slide is confirmed and the altitude height chosen, it switches to Guided Mode (I imagine since the drone is trying to automatically reach said chosen initial height). This is a problem for me as Guided Mode requires a GPS Lock, so the drone fails to arm in the location I am currently in, disabling the takeoff. If I needed to, I would like to be able to avoid the need for a GPS lock, which is why I ask this question.

3. How can the drone be configured to where it doesn’t require a confirmation from QGroundControl to takeoff or not, but responds only to the input from the RC (meaning, say, the throttle is simply turned on, so the motors begin to spin, and the drone responds normally to all pitch, roll, and yaw input as allowed by the current flight mode)? Additionally, can this be done while still being able to carry out a predetermined mission that was uploaded to the CubeOrange autopilot (my chosen autopilot and flight controller) through QGroundControl when switched to an automatic flight mode (like Auto)?

Thank you, and let me know if I need to provide any other information or clarify a question.

Hello @Yewokem