Pixhawk unstable @ stabalize - flipping @ position hold

Hello

im new with the pixhawk, and im having alot of problems.

in stabalize mode, the quadcopter is very unstable.

for example when i take off, then try to hold it on a stable height.

But it bumps up and down constantly.
Even sometimes when i keep the throttle on same value, and not touching it, it goes down , and then after a few meters it goes up again… all on the same throttle input.

Also i need to correct alot, because it drifts alot aswell

Then loiter mode, it keeps landing (while the led is green) this means everything is connected right ?
i even tried to disable gps failsafe and the other failsafes, but still it lands alot of the time. and if it doesnt land, it is not really doing alot on loiter mode.

Position hold is scary and dangerous!, within a couple of seconds, the quad goes crazy, high throttle, flips and finally crashes.

im trying now for weeks , i read alot and tried alot, without getting progress or improvements.

i was hoping, someone could have a check on my log file if there is something clearly wrong.
i really dont understand the log .

thanks in advance

[attachment=0]2014-12-05 21-29-03.log[/attachment]

@cmalo,
What version of the ArduCopter firmware are you using and also what GCS?
You should have really posted in the ArduCopter Forum under the correct firmware version.
Regards,
TCIII GM

oh im sorry, i really didnt know this.

i use mission planner 3.1.15

And i tried several firmware, but all give exactly the same problems.

i tried 3.1.5 , 3.2 also differennt release dates.

and the log file i uploaded i did with firmware 3.3

@cmalo,
I am moving your post over to the ArduCopter 3.2 sub forum.
Regards,
TCIII GM