Newbie 20 starts 20 crashed

Hello, I’m a complete newbie. and get my ranger 2400 just not in the air about 20 starts 0 succeeded. i always start with autostart with about 10% pitch but after about 2 meters climb the plane crashes immediately … the plane is held a bit nose-heavy (this has already been tested with more or less nose-heavy the result is always the same) all flaps were Of course, set beforehand that they are neutral on the aircraft and are symmetrical. i’m flying with a 3s 5200mah and holybro pixhawk 4 (this is built into the front of the tip) i have the following questions: does the installation location make a difference or is this not so dramatic? does it have to be stored with dampers? (the controller is very firmly attached to the battery with a cable tie) can someone look at my log to see if there is another error that goes wrong? what surprised me in the logs is the connection between ahr2 pitch and aetr elevator …

Elevator should be at 0 if pitch = 10, with higher pitch positive and with lower pitch negative. Unfortunately, this does not behave in the logs as I would expect. it would be really great if someone could help me here

I also tried to start the pid values ​​standard and with values ​​of a ranger 1600 because I unfortunately do not have the pid setting for a 2400. does someone maybe have the pid values ​​of a 2400 for me?

picture of the a crashlog
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1q7M7V2jN5wkfH9x874qB3-aOXdgY_HNS/view?usp=sharing

log
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1sTZCD9qRqylHebeLXRW4t68CeC1CCXgB/view?usp=sharing

have you flown the plane and trimmed it out in manual mode first? ardupilot isnt designed to fly a new plane without an experienced pilot. it needs to be manually flown, trimmed in manual mode then tuned before you can start setting up the auto modes. you cant build a new plane and try and get it to do an auto mission first time out.