First Flight very terrifying

Hello everyone , I’m just a newbie at this so please bear with me. I built my first drone it’s 550mm Quadcopter V type ,on Arducopter 4.0.7 ,I’m using a Pixhawk 2.4.8 ,a TMotor 45A 4in1 ESC, four 1000 KV motors ,and 10 inch Props. So I’m running the ESC in PWM mode because when I try using the ESC via the Servo Ports BLHeli32 suite it connects to the ESC , but i get Unknown Protocol when I read the ESC in BLHeli suite. I tried my first flight and it started to take lift off straight up, it got to about 10 feet in the air when i tried to reduce the throttle to land it didn’t respond right away and sort just kept climbing slowly and i panicked and hit my motor emergency stop and landed kind of hard from 10 feet , luckly no damage. I’m wondering if anyone can have a look at my Bin log and give me some advice as to what went wrong.
here is the link Dropbox - 29 2021-09-10 6-46-16 PM.bin - Simplify your life

You had a battery failsafe, it switched to RTL and it was climbing to RTL_ALT when you panicked and hit the emergency stop. Had you taken no action it may have landed without issue. Or not, the battery was down to 9.8 V.

Thanks for checking it out Dave , I guess I forgot to charge the battery, oops !
Also did you notice anything not right in the Auto log analysis.

Yea. Looks like you are on mostly default parameters. Connect to Mission Planner and use the Alt>A plug-in to fix that. If you want to use Dshot protocol motors have to be on the AUX outputs on That flight controller. I think you need to read the Wiki to move forward.