Copter falls out of the sky when in autotune

Well flying quad, just built with custom (and rigid) 3D printed carbon frame. Over 25 flights on it with early tuning and setting, and then I decided to tighten up the pitch axis with an autotune. I flew a single axis autotune for yaw and it worked perfectly on a previous flight. This time, during a twitch, the motors stop and the drone freefalls for about 10 feet, upon where I manually give full throttle to try to recover the decent. It tries, but is unable to recover downward velocity. Minor frame damage, everything else intact due to overbuilt and strong frame. However, it seemed to have lost motors for a split second during a twitch. Can someone please help me diagnose this issue with my logs? It would be greatly appreciated. I am still learning to read logs and know what to look for. I am suspecting a firmware glitch in the build, since it was completely on its own, and flying well other than that.

Equipment: KDE 35A opto servos,
KDE 22A BEC at 6V to rail for servos
KDE3510XF 715kv motors with 15x5.5 APCs
Cube Orange running Arducopter V 4.1.0Beta3
Here3, Herelink
Quad V frame setting

Any help would be greatly appreciated!
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1AkGtclvyh7KgMPo9zaNBFCJilj3Wk-bg?usp=sharing

There was thrust loss on Motor 4 which was commanded to max and the opposite arm Motor 3 to minimum to compensate. Overall thrust loss and down she goes.

Unrelated to the issue but you should configure the Dynamic Notch filter before running Auto Tune.