Connecting Pixfalcon outputs to servos and ESC

Hi! I am trying to connect the pixfalcon to the servos and ESC. It is provided with the standard supply of pixfalcon a cable (output cable at the “manual”) but I see only one connector for servos. That it means I have to take the power from the power module for each servo? And the motor, is it connected directly to the 3 pins connector? Sorry for this basic question, I am a beginner.

@Pablo,
I have an early Pixfalcon and it was really designed for a small quad multicopter if you look at all of the available accessories. I think that you would be better off with a clone Pixhawk in my opinion.
Like the Pixhawk, the Pixfalcon servo output power bus must be powered externally from either a standalone BEC or the BEC built into the ESC.
Where did you buy your Pixfalcon from, HK?
Regards,
TCIII AVD

Thank you Thomas! Afirmative, hobbyking. I miss some extra manuals.
Is there any problem if I use the powermodule? It has some extra outputs. My ESC is covered. There is cable from ESC to the pixfalcon which I could connect to the servos, but I would need a proper connection.
I am mounting pixfalcon in a light plane. I use pixhawk too but I am saving some grams.

Pablo

I’m revisiting this because I’m now having trouble where I wasn’t before, and this thread is the nearest match. let me know if it should be moved to Copter or Hardware categories.

Situation:
Pixfalcon on X quadcopter (sorry, not a plane)
Arducopter 3.5.3
Dropper servo attached to main output 5, RC input channel 6
I can set SERVO5_FUNCTION to 0 for use in missions (Do set servo commands) or for Channel 6 RC pass-through to manually operate it - and all works as expected.

The dropper servo hasn’t been used for a while. Arducopter is updated over time…
We wanted to change it’s function to camera tilt.

Now:
Arducopter 3.5.4
Servo attached to main output 5 or 6 (as before)
Tried RC pass-though, gimbal tilt (stabilise), servo functions of all sorts…