650 copter oscillates

Hello everyone.

My new 650 drone vibrates and I find no instability in the frame.
The frame and propeller are carbon fiber. 700 kv motors and 6000Ma battery
Could this be due to the propeller which is actually only a 10.50 while waiting for 12.60 which is adapted to the engine ??
Bin file and a foto attached.

Hello there!

You and I have very similar builds and I face the same issue. I am still a layman but I will try to help. I think we need to look into the IMU. Yours looks like this:

According to what smart people say, the numbers are within limits. My chart from the latest flight looks way worse and the quad is not visibly shaking like yours. So I don’t know the answer but I am very curious what other people think the problem is.

But hey, maybe one thing. Looking at your build. I see your flight controler is mounted on damping pads. I believe the Pixhawk should be mounted directly to the frame without these pads. Have you tried that?

as i fount this an autotune log file , could you please upload a log with at the least 1m hover in loiter or altholde mode?

I just looked at your log and it says the flight controller is in LOITER and AUTO TUNE. Auto Tune will make the aircraft twitch as it tunes roll, pitch, and yaw.

As Oldgazer pointed out Vibrations are very low, that’s good.
Vcc , the 5volts DC to the flight controller is a bit low. It’s about 4.9 volts and you really need about 5.1 - 5.3. You might need to get a better quality power brick. It’s not causing an issue now (as far as we know) but it could be a big problem one day.
Make sure you’ve only got one of the ESC’s power wires (BEC) plugged into the server supply rail - you dont want all their voltage regulators fighting with each other. I couldnt see close enough detail in the photo.

I would set these parameters and check a cautious test flight in ALTHOLD mode
AUTOTUNE_AGGR,0.1
INS_GYRO_FILTER,20
ATC_RAT_PIT_P,0.1
ATC_RAT_PIT_I,0.1
ATC_RAT_PIT_D,0.005
ATC_RAT_RLL_P,0.1