Compass offset changed

Hi, its been a while since I calibrated compass for last time. I rebulid quad to new frame from F450 to S500, upgrade fw to latest rc6 and recalibrate compass.
My previous values was around 40 40 -40. Now I have 44 237 17. Should I be bothered or is it still ok?
I have Ublox M8N GPS with compass.
thanks

I went for a test flight but endup crashing in 2 second. During takeof quad start leaning on one side, so I tried to compensate, but in about 1m up in air, quad start roatating and crash.
I tried to analyse the log, but I am not good at reading it.
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/20802604/65%2001.01.2000%201-01-26.bin
(btw for some reason it shows date 1.1.2000 why?)

I checked the compass EKF in MP and it shows value under 0.5, sometimes 0.6 (orange color)

Can anyone help please?

Also tried compasmot calibration with this result:

I guess interference over 70% its a bit high isnt it?

I found out that i reversed polarisation for GPS module (gnt o 5v and 5v to ground) Is it possible that it is burned? I have no GPS in MP (but compass shows orientation well - UPDATE it was probalby internal compass, external doesnt react)

I disconected gps moduel completely and test internal pixhawk compass. Set compas 2, start calibration and see this:

As you can see circle is way off the main Y axis. It was exactly the same with M8N module. Also got simmilar Y offset: 113 223 -10.
On Flight Data screen it shows Bad compass Health. An compass headed 180 degrees in wrong direction (North instead of South)

I have had initial compass calibration screens like this.
First I unchecked ‘Auto Accept’.
Then I rotated around all axis’s until I had good density of measured points, about 3000.
The more points I recorded the tighter and better spherical the calibration map looked.

Its not about point density, but circle is off the main axis… Anyway I think I got it…